Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Avalanche (game) Kyrinon Kyrinon Thu, 06/18/2015 - 18:42 Approved
4 bits ALU + RAM (*4) Starqueur Starqueur Tue, 06/16/2015 - 21:17 Approved
Connect 4 Farex rex652 Sat, 05/30/2015 - 20:26 Approved
simple binary counter Trenton10_11 Trenton10_11 Sun, 05/24/2015 - 14:47 Not approved
BBOS Blacksworn Blacksworn Thu, 05/14/2015 - 04:01 Approved
AND gate pieroscorfuan pieroscorfuan Fri, 05/08/2015 - 17:28 Not approved
toggle Trenton10_11 Trenton10_11 Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:43 Not approved
4-bit ALU Dr_DestructioN16 Dr_DestructioN16 Sun, 04/12/2015 - 05:42 Approved
Tic Tac Toe Farex rex652 Sun, 04/05/2015 - 19:39 Not approved
Bazco Mk 1 conorpo conorpo Thu, 04/02/2015 - 21:28 Approved

Pages