Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Base Converter Ti-89 Bensoft007 Mon, 04/11/2016 - 01:29 Approved
BlackJack CyanRS MrCyanGaming Sun, 04/10/2016 - 01:21 Not approved
6-function 8-bit (signed) ALU (+,-,*,/,mod,sqrt) TheDacinator TheDacinator Sat, 03/26/2016 - 23:00 Not approved
Maze Generator CyanRS MrCyanGaming Fri, 03/25/2016 - 15:43 Not approved
8-bit Sequential Multiplier TheDacinator TheDacinator Mon, 03/21/2016 - 02:32 Not approved
Serial data transfer w/ 3 channels PerihelionOrbit PerihelionOrbit Sun, 03/20/2016 - 19:43 Not approved
Simon CyanRS MrCyanGaming Sat, 03/19/2016 - 10:20 Approved
4 bit add/sub/mul/div calculator oskarnik oskarnik Wed, 03/02/2016 - 16:49 Not approved
Logic Gate Switch PrinceOfCreation PrinceOfCreation Sun, 02/28/2016 - 20:00 Not approved
Water Minigame JimmyYe JimmyYe Wed, 02/10/2016 - 18:15 Not approved

Pages