Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Tic Tac Toe Xx_aedjones_xX Xx_aledjones_xX Sun, 05/13/2018 - 22:40 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe v2.0 eL_T eL_T Mon, 03/19/2018 - 10:25 Approved
3/18/2018 cadenjb cadenjb Sun, 03/18/2018 - 23:52 Approved
Tic Tac Toe eL_T eL_T Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:51 Not approved
4 bit calculator DokdoKRKMS DokdoKRKMS Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:39 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe Templaer Templaer Sat, 02/10/2018 - 14:03 Not approved
4 slot 3 bit signal strength sorter Bagofmandms BagOfMandMs Wed, 01/31/2018 - 07:32 Not approved
Connect 4: Bus-Man Begins (V1.2) mjc4wilton mjc4wilton Sat, 01/06/2018 - 17:27 Approved
Connect 4: Bus-Man Begins (v.1.1) mjc4wilton mjc4wilton Fri, 01/05/2018 - 04:12 Not approved
Connect 4: Bus-Man Begins mjc4wilton mjc4wilton Thu, 01/04/2018 - 02:03 Not approved

Pages