Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Smallest Bcd Display SuperPizz Super_Pizza Mon, 09/10/2018 - 17:27 Not approved
Minesweeper DokdoKRKMS DokdoKRKMS Sat, 09/01/2018 - 12:02 Pending review
game of life dutchminer2011 dutchminer2011 Thu, 08/30/2018 - 14:51 Pending review
2 Computers 1 Router Teleputer Teleputer Thu, 08/23/2018 - 02:46 Approved
Tic-Tac-Toe Ssundee_Poops Ssundee_Poops Sun, 08/05/2018 - 19:16 Not approved
15 tile sliding puzzle thediamondpiston thediamondpiston Wed, 07/18/2018 - 22:29 Not approved
GO CyanRS CyanRS Sat, 07/14/2018 - 17:48 Pending review
Minesweeper alex3454545455 OfficiALEXpert Sun, 07/08/2018 - 02:53 Approved
Checkers/Draughts 6x6 Clueless1234 Clueless1234 Thu, 06/28/2018 - 12:56 Approved
Teleputer TTT Two Teleputer Teleputer Tue, 06/26/2018 - 16:14 Not approved

Pages