Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Tic Tac Toe DannyTS5 DannyTS5 Sat, 11/18/2017 - 17:46 Not approved
Dr.Nim HunterDoggie HunterDoggie Wed, 11/08/2017 - 15:52 Not approved
ICA ALU 4bit Superhero2008 Superhero2008 Sun, 10/29/2017 - 04:18 Not approved
Turing complete CPU that can PrinceOfCreation PrinceOfCreation Sun, 10/22/2017 - 18:55 Approved
Tic Tac Toe cspikor Amadran Wed, 10/18/2017 - 03:10 Not approved
Digital Maze Awesome_Slayer21 Awesome_Slayer21 Sat, 10/14/2017 - 23:09 Approved
13 NIM with unbeatable AI PrinceOfCreation PrinceOfCreation Sat, 10/07/2017 - 08:03 Not approved
pong Awesome_Slayer21 Awesome_Slayer21 Mon, 08/28/2017 - 21:10 Not approved
9 screen letter display Awesome_Slayer21 Awesome_Slayer21 Tue, 08/22/2017 - 20:23 Not approved
8-bit Wallace tree multiplier + binary BCD +/- FireWolfHD FireWolfHD Mon, 08/21/2017 - 17:13 Not approved

Pages