Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
GO CyanRS CyanRS Sat, 07/14/2018 - 17:48 Pending review
Minesweeper alex3454545455 OfficiALEXpert Sun, 07/08/2018 - 02:53 Approved
Checkers/Draughts 6x6 Clueless1234 Clueless1234 Thu, 06/28/2018 - 12:56 Approved
Teleputer TTT Two Teleputer Teleputer Tue, 06/26/2018 - 16:14 Not approved
Teleputers Tic Tac Toe Teleputer Teleputer Sun, 06/24/2018 - 13:06 Not approved
Reaction Time Game BrainSmartJuice BrainSmartJuice Thu, 06/14/2018 - 22:55 Pending review
Tic Tac Toe Xx_aedjones_xX Xx_aledjones_xX Sun, 05/13/2018 - 22:40 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe v2.0 eL_T eL_T Mon, 03/19/2018 - 10:25 Approved
3/18/2018 cadenjb cadenjb Sun, 03/18/2018 - 23:52 Approved
Tic Tac Toe eL_T eL_T Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:51 Not approved

Pages