Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Fast CLE + ALU functions DrRed_F00db4R DrRed_F00db4R Sat, 02/11/2017 - 00:32 Not approved
Pistonless 2 digit 4 bit binary emilb8 KorkeeN Sun, 01/29/2017 - 20:08 Not approved
Fibonacci eL_T eL_T Thu, 12/29/2016 - 20:07 Not approved
8 Bit CPU X3P WoeshBot Wed, 11/30/2016 - 02:50 Approved
6-Bit Binary Square Root Extractor with remainder Idgo211 Idgo Fri, 11/18/2016 - 04:00 Not approved
5 file note pad Mystery_Man _Mystery_Man Wed, 11/16/2016 - 09:05 Not approved
Snowball Arena Creeper_Boss008 Creeper_Boss008 Sat, 10/22/2016 - 16:20 Not approved
NORUS 3.0 - A 4-Bit 4-Function Calculator Idgo211 Idgo Sun, 10/02/2016 - 15:39 Approved
Fast 4-Bit 3-Function Calculator Idgo211 Idgo Sun, 09/25/2016 - 16:12 Not approved
Scatterplot Generator Idgo211 Idgo Sat, 09/10/2016 - 04:04 Not approved

Pages