Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Connect 4: Bus-Man Begins mjc4wilton mjc4wilton Thu, 01/04/2018 - 02:03 Not approved
TTA Cpu MaudDib222 steveg22 Sun, 12/31/2017 - 08:01 Approved
Connect 4, win detection 2.0 TheRedstonien87 TheRedstonien87 Sun, 12/17/2017 - 07:24 Approved
Connect 4, win detection TheRedstonien87 TheRedstonien87 Sat, 12/16/2017 - 07:27 Not approved
8-Bit, 12 Function, compact ALU capt_marin capt_marin Fri, 12/15/2017 - 23:24 Not approved
4 - Bit Adder capt_marin capt_marin Wed, 11/29/2017 - 23:33 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe DannyTS5 DannyTS5 Sat, 11/18/2017 - 17:46 Not approved
Dr.Nim HunterDoggie HunterDoggie Wed, 11/08/2017 - 15:52 Not approved
ICA ALU 4bit Superhero2008 Superhero2008 Sun, 10/29/2017 - 04:18 Not approved
Turing complete CPU that can PrinceOfCreation PrinceOfCreation Sun, 10/22/2017 - 18:55 Approved

Pages