Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
Redstone Elevator Sparkinator48 Sparkinator48 Fri, 08/23/2019 - 23:57 Not approved
pi generator zjobke zloli Thu, 08/22/2019 - 15:50 Not approved
4bit bresenham line drawer StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Sun, 08/18/2019 - 15:36 Approved
Extremely compact double dabble zjobke zjobke Thu, 08/08/2019 - 19:42 Not approved
4bit bresenham line drawer StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Wed, 08/07/2019 - 16:03 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe. MyCatExploded MyCatExploded Thu, 08/01/2019 - 04:31 Approved
BCD adder & subtractor h2o_hydrogen3 HighOnProxies Wed, 07/31/2019 - 11:40 Approved
Programmable combo lock RitzKid76 RitzKid76 Sun, 07/21/2019 - 16:41 Approved
compact 4 and 8 bit multiplier zjobke zjobke Sun, 07/14/2019 - 13:14 Not approved
Tic tac toe jag_heter jag_heter Tue, 07/09/2019 - 17:13 Not approved

Pages