Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
4bit bresenham line drawer StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Sun, 08/18/2019 - 15:36 Pending review
Extremely compact double dabble zjobke zjobke Thu, 08/08/2019 - 19:42 Not approved
4bit bresenham line drawer StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Wed, 08/07/2019 - 16:03 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe. MyCatExploded MyCatExploded Thu, 08/01/2019 - 04:31 Approved
BCD adder & subtractor h2o_hydrogen3 HighOnProxies Wed, 07/31/2019 - 11:40 Approved
Programmable combo lock CreeperBoss91 RitzKid76 Sun, 07/21/2019 - 16:41 Approved
compact 4 and 8 bit multiplier zjobke zjobke Sun, 07/14/2019 - 13:14 Not approved
Tic tac toe jag_heter jag_heter Tue, 07/09/2019 - 17:13 Pending review
4-bit Calculator 3.0 davisdonut davisdonut Tue, 06/04/2019 - 04:43 Pending review
4 bit calculator v2 davisdonut davisdonut Sun, 06/02/2019 - 03:19 Not approved

Pages