Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
4 Bit Settable Code Lock RedTekk8 RedTekk8 Fri, 06/10/2022 - 19:23 Approved
compact ttt (win detection and spam proof) lddtwo45 lddtwo45 Sun, 05/29/2022 - 17:41 Pending review
CPU that calculates Fibonacci numbers davisdonut BusinessWither Thu, 05/26/2022 - 02:08 Not approved
Fastest Possible Logical OR Gate RitzKid76 RitzKid76 Fri, 05/06/2022 - 03:02 Not approved
decimal to roman number converter drawcoco [R]drawcoco Sat, 04/30/2022 - 18:00 Not approved
number to roman converter drawcoco [R]drawcoco Sat, 04/23/2022 - 11:54 Not approved
First ever 5x5 piston door dYOUnce dYOUnce Sat, 04/16/2022 - 23:00 Not approved
9x5 Cinema Display v2 ElloG0vna227 ElloG0vna227 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 11:58 Not approved
CCA ALU SlidXT SlidXT Mon, 04/04/2022 - 10:47 Not approved
Instant Close 3x3 Door, 0.3s opening, loc and dir zNiel zNiel Sun, 03/27/2022 - 15:30 Not approved

Pages