Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
4-Bit Calculator V. 4 davisdonut BusinessWither Sun, 04/05/2020 - 03:32 Pending review
tic tac toe Hunters00gaugeYT Hunters00 Thu, 04/02/2020 - 03:16 Pending review
Tic-Tac-Toe Timbred Timbred Tue, 02/18/2020 - 00:33 Pending review
Snake V2 (SS edition) cadenjb cadenjb Mon, 02/03/2020 - 06:04 Approved
Small Word Processor UpBeatBeatDown8 ubbd8 Wed, 01/29/2020 - 21:38 Not approved
tic tac toe vicketick vicketick Fri, 12/27/2019 - 12:13 Not approved
Tiny 4 Bit Tileable Programmable Memory bruh Ganymede Thu, 12/26/2019 - 19:38 Not approved
10-bit sequentail square root finder robotman2412 RobotMan2412 Sun, 12/15/2019 - 19:46 Approved
8 Bit Wallace Tree Multiplier Xavier Decarpez PenguinBoy409 Tue, 11/26/2019 - 16:33 Approved
TicTacToe JacksGraphics AyThatsPrettyGud Fri, 11/22/2019 - 17:31 Not approved

Pages