Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
8 Bit Wallace Tree Multiplier Xavier Decarpez PenguinBoy409 Tue, 11/26/2019 - 16:33 Approved
TicTacToe JacksGraphics AyThatsPrettyGud Fri, 11/22/2019 - 17:31 Pending review
4bit bresenham line drawer (Fixed) StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Sat, 11/16/2019 - 11:02 Not approved
0.15s 3x3 vault piston door Fattened Fattened Sun, 09/22/2019 - 18:26 Not approved
Combination lock Narthin Narthin Wed, 09/18/2019 - 04:34 Approved
TicTacToV3 NBTExplorer NBTExplorer Mon, 09/09/2019 - 21:32 Not approved
Tic Tac Toe GeekGamingUTube GeekGamingUTube Sat, 08/24/2019 - 05:17 Approved
Redstone Elevator Sparkinator48 Sparkinator48 Fri, 08/23/2019 - 23:57 Not approved
pi generator zjobke zloli Thu, 08/22/2019 - 15:50 Not approved
4bit bresenham line drawer StartForKillerMC StartForKiller Sun, 08/18/2019 - 15:36 Approved

Pages