Rank promotion requests

Visitors are not eligible to use this system for a promotion to learner, please go here to complete an application.



Click here to make a new rank promotion request


Creation name Author In-game name Post date Request status
BCD adder & subtractor h2o_hydrogen3 HighOnProxies Wed, 2019-07-31 11:40 Approved
Programmable combo lock RitzKid76 RitzKid76 Sun, 2019-07-21 16:41 Approved
compact 4 and 8 bit multiplier zjobke zjobke Sun, 2019-07-14 13:14 Not approved
Tic tac toe jag_heter jag_heter Tue, 2019-07-09 17:13 Not approved
4-bit Calculator 3.0 davisdonut davisdonut Tue, 2019-06-04 04:43 Not approved
4 bit calculator v2 davisdonut davisdonut Sun, 2019-06-02 03:19 Not approved
4-bit CPU Hubertowskyyy Hubertowskyyy Sun, 2019-05-12 13:46 Not approved
Slide Puzzle With Scrambler V.2 ASRS_ ASRS_ Wed, 2019-04-03 19:43 Approved
skinny number GPU nathan2221 nathan2221 Mon, 2018-12-24 17:23 Not approved
A 4-bit calculator davisdonut davisdonut Mon, 2018-12-17 15:22 Not approved

Pages